Undergrad to Graduate!

wp-1451262927278.png

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I was so lucky enough to finish school, after all I had been through this last year, to graduate from college.

This makes me the first in my family to do so. I am extremely proud to be able to say I have accomplished something some people never get the opportunity to do. I believe my final GPA landed between 3.0 and 3.5 or a 4.0 scale, :). So that was awesome, although not very high.

I didn’t invite many people and not many people showed up but none of that matter, long as I had all my siblings and my Jake.

I’m so thankful for all the support they have given me over the years and especially through this time. And I am especially thankful for Jake, for all the sacrifices he’s made and all the help he’s given me.

In the pics: Jake, my boyfriend and my best friend. Mimi, my youngest sister. Mr. Albino, my 8th grade teacher.

Leave a Reply

