I Have 54 Sisters!

image

Hey, it’s been too long and I apologize. School recently started and already has me so busy.

I also recently decided to go through Formal Recruitment (formerly known as Rush Week) at my university.

After a LONG but FUN week, I was offered and accepted my bid to Kappa Delta (-Alpha Beta class) !

I am behind excited to start my life with you. I am looking forward to everything to come. And being able to make many memories.

So I now have 51 new sisters, that I am excited to continue to meet and build relationships with.

To my three biological sisters, I love you guys and miss you guys. I can’t wait to show you all my KD dagger swagger. I hope you guys are excited, as I will continue to show you what a leader does.

To my 51 KD sisters, you have been extremely welcoming. It’s hard to believe we just met. I already admire our chapter so much!

To Jake, you rock. Thanks for helping me and supporting me everyday, especially this week. Cannot wait to have our celebration dinner on Wednesday.

*Photo gallery coming soon. Also help me raise funds : Go Fund Me!

Leave a Reply

