Its My Birthday!

Its My Birthday!

Whew, as some of you may (or may not know) my birthday was July 27th!

I had so much fun so this is obviously the time I’m taking to blog about it.

So it started when a few days before my big day I invited my boyfriend to come down and hang out. He obviously couldn’t come.

So I proceeded to ask James, my best friend, to come down and he said he’d try but he didn’t know for sure. Luckily, that night (technically in the middle of the night, it was 4:00AM) he said he’d come!

B/c he had to come early, we planned to do breakfast.

So July 26th, I was out all night with my Chump, his brother, and my sisters.

Honestly, I don’t even remember how it started but I believe it went along the lines of something like this: Friday was my last day of working at the summer camp and we had a picnic. Tons of fun. But mainly b/c I spent most of the tie talking to the Chump.

I was extra excited about talking to him b/c he has said, the night before, that he would stop talking to me. However, being the fool that he is, he called to tell me ‘Happy Birthday’ on July 26th. Lol. It was super funny b/c that wasn’t my birthday but it was nice b/c he told me 1st.

So yeah, we talked the whole time we were at work and decided we were going to the movies to see ‘The Conjuring.’

Unfortunately, something came up so he told me after work that we couldn’t go. But he still wanted to see me, like who wouldn’t -lol, so he came over anyway.

We spent time talking about stuff, and of course he played with the kids. (Who totally love him, smh).  And then it came time for the movies, my sister were all excited and expecting to go (even though it was established that we weren’t going). So he called his brother, and they decided to do something else instead. He asked if I would go, and I said yes, so the girls hopped in too- thinking we were going to the movies.

We didn’t go there. Lol. We did have fun though, but he was driving all fast so that was  little scary. (But I just realized he is a great driver, he should be the one teaching me maneuverability.)

Anywho, we all sat in the car talking and stuff, but eventually we got out b/c they were doing too much smoking.

So we went back home and the girls left, so we talked some more. He literally had me out all freaking night, knowing damn well I had to get up early.

Then around 12:02AM my boyfriend texted to tell me ‘Happy Birthday.’ Which was nice.

Eventually, I did leave hi for the night to get some rest. Then I was up at 6:00AM, texting my boyfriend and waiting for James to come.

So James said he was on the way and I began to get ready.

He got here pretty early and we went to breakfast. We had so so so so much fun (it was actually more fun than that, but its awkward to type ‘so’ that many times). We talked a lot about everything, since its been so long we had tons of catching up to do. Lol.

I think we spent so much time there, the waitress was virtually kicking us out. Haha. Seriously though.

The conversation was obviously the best part of our time together. Then it was super funny to learn her didn’t think he gf cares for me or cares to meet me- funny right? My boyfriend feels the same way. Haha. 😀

Eventually, we did leave. And went to lay down, then we talked some more. And his b*tch-*ss punched me so hard I thought my arm was broken (I know he’ll read this, so f*ck you James, my arm is still sore!).

Then, he tried to kill me… lol, insider.

And he left.

Later that day (on my birthday- July 27) the Chump came back over. 🙂

We just chilled and talked some. He hit me too. (Smh, these fools took ‘birthday licks’ to a whole different level). We had tons of fun too. Then he left and so we were just basically texting. And we had planned to go to the park, but a lot happened so we couldn’t. We then planned to go to the movies, something else happened and we couldn’t. Lol. But it was still fun.

(Then eventually, after spending all this time together, I finally understood what he meant about a previous conversation we had. Don’t worry, I’ll talk about that on a separate post.)

Additionally my sister had a sleepover so her friends and her made me cupcakes (pictured above, lol). And that was my birthday. Minus a few details.

Happy Birthday, to me!

 

Leave a Reply

