Debbie Downer.

As everyone knows this was this summer has been the biggest disappointment. Ever.

For various reasons, some that have been discussed in other posts.

Everyone, including myself, keeps saying, “stay positive.”

And I’m obviously trying bc that’s probably how people slip into depression.

But, I’ve decided I blog about only positive things that have happened this summer.

The Positive (Not in any order):

I did some networking.

I left t-mobile and got an iPhone.

Had important birthdays.

Saw Taylor’s awesome “Everything Has Changed video.”

Saw Luda’s Fast 6 & both SVU episodes.

Spent time with family.

Stayed with my BF & bf.

Saved up more cash.

Trained my brain with Lumosity.

Leave a Reply

