iPic!

iPic!

Yes, today was the day!

I finally got my iPhone. And here’s the pic. (I hope that caption was successful).

I’m liking it so far, but I think I’m making it a lot more difficult than it has to be.

Within minutes of getting the phone, I forgot my password. No. Like really. I wasn’t even out of the parking lot and I was already logging into iForgot.

As I mentioned before, my boyfriend has one. He has the 5 and I have the 4S. We actually have our 1st ‘video date’ tomorrow.

I will be his 1st facetime and he will be mine, how cute?

At this very moment, I’m just working my way around it. I’m trying to download Twitter but it doesn’t seem to be working.

…so, just wish me luck. (:

4 thoughts on “iPic!

      1. De nada πŸ™‚
        Oh yuck. I’d hate to actually have to work like that. I mean, I’m definitely more lively during the night, but the only work I want to ever have to do then is just organizing my stuff or doing school work. What does he do?
        Haha, at least you have that!

Leave a Reply

