Help, Please?

Help, Please?

I’m relatively new here and now I need help!

(I’ll take it from anyone who has advice or a suggestion.)

I love my blog, however, I want to spice it up a bit. You know? … personalize it.

Being the independent blogger (person too) that I am, I Googled it. I found that wordpress offers plug-ins, features, widgets, etc to help you get your blog perfect.

However, I’m a little skeptical b/c I’ve had a bad experience with a plug-in on my tumblr (BlogsByRisseShea.tumblr.com).

I really want to make some additions to my site, so does anyone have advice on how to do so in a way that is easy/efficient (and something that’s easily reversible)?

Leave a Reply

