Warning.

Warning.

This is the new category I am adding to my blog.

I have completed some posts which contain ‘Adult Material.’ Therefore, those posts which are included will be taken out of ‘Days in the Life’ (my default category) and added to this new category.

This category allows me to better organize, as well as keep all my ‘dirty little secrets’ in one place.

On the other hand, I have also been away. I have found a new site! Its like the adult version of FB. You can chat, connect, and read/publish stories. Explicit stories. Very explicit stories.

I found the site when looking for erotic stories but I realized, if you create an account you are able to do so much more.

So far i’m definitely liking it. Its real sexy, and everyone loves to talk about sex. It’s something I’ve been needing. Lol.

Additionally, I have decided I will attempt to write stories. Wish me luck! I’ll be sure to post the link to my stories.

Leave a Reply

