Best Relationship Advice. Ever.

The Warning: 

Let me just say, you may find this a bit ironic. 

(But I promise to keep it short and simple.)

The Me & Mine:

I’ve been in a relationship since Feb. 27, 2013.

I happen to really like my boyfriend, you can tell by the way I always post about him.

The Pros:

He’s great and I really like him.

We have this mutual thing going on.

The Cons:

He (so far) seems to be a little less fun than I would like.

Now, don’t get me wrong, he’s not completely boring.

However, he works (a lot) and he’s always too tired to do what we planned.  

The Advice:

Whenever I talk about him to people

(mainly friends, and everyone has those hating ass friends. The jealous ones, you know.)

…they always have something to say. 

As if they’re offering advice I didn’t ask for. 

The Particular:

Its really just two friends, and technically one isn’t even a friend. 

Just a girl I know.

(She has nothing, btw. Not a bf, not a BF… just nothing. So of course she’s mad)

The BEST Advice Ever:

Don’t take ‘advice’ from enemies, foes, or …’friends.’

They probably don’t have good motives/intentions. 

You’re Welcome. 

One thought on “Best Relationship Advice. Ever.

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i am satisfied to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I most for sure will make certain to don?t overlook this site and provides it a glance
    on a relentless basis.

Leave a Reply

