The Perfect Man.

The Perfect Man.

Soo… I was deleting pics out my phone and ran across this.

It is ‘My Perfect Man.’

I drew this person. The bigger figure is the stature of the man. Lol. The side pics were specific body parts that I care about. They included his belly button, his ankles, and his lips. (Umm… lips.)

And on the back, there was an entire list of qualities and personality traits that I find important. It was pretty dope.

Ill do a ‘Part II’ and share the details, but Ill be cautious because I used my friends names to indicate where the trait comes from.

Leave a Reply

