Vamos a Acampar.

For My Birthday.

My boyfriend & I are making plans for my birthday.  

My bday will be this summer… and fall on our five month! (:

I originally wanted to go to Build-A-Bear, long story. 

…but he mentioned we could maybe plan a trip. 

Then, I started thinking, what if we go fishing/camping! (:

I’m not in the process of looking up info to see what all would be needed for this trip.

It everything goes smooth and its easy to plan, we’ll go. 

Activities

I’d like to go fishing, hiking, and camping. 

Parks Close to Us. 

These sites are pretty close to us, and I am ranking them from best to… not best, lol. 

Carriage Hill. 

Englewood.

Taylorsville. 

There are others but these were my favorite. 

 

Leave a Reply

