Anxious, I Am

Everyone knows I recently started a new relationship.

And I’m so excited. Obviously. (He’s been in like three blogs, smh.)

I’m mainly excited because this is such a huge step for me, and this is the first in many ways. 

But I really really like him, so I have every right to be. (:

Well, I miss my boyfriend a lot. I thinks its because I haven’t seen him in forever! Its literally been about 12months. (Last time he he visited, we were just friends.)

When I miss him, I look at these:

We Love… Nive Nulls… Hecky Yeah… 

These pay homage to interracial relationships, interracial dating, and interracial couples. I recommend these because they highlight such a beautiful thing in such a beautiful way.  

 

Leave a Reply

