My 3/5/13

So today, I’m planning to be really productive

I’m going to Costume History, which I hate.

Jazz dance, which I love and ultimately serves as the highlight to my day.

Then to Housing, to sign up for my apartment for next year. Wish me luck. All the places I have planned to live, have been taken. So lets hope I can get on the 3rd floor, with clean people. 

And the gym, whew. I really need it. Obviously. So I’m going to spend an hour in the gym and work on this fat body of mine. 

Then, Ill come home. Shower. Nap. And text my Babe (who is the best!). Then, wake up and do homework/study.

And… train my brain, with Lumosity. (:

Leave a Reply

