Remember Back When

… remember back when you were new to WordPress?

Well I do, b/c I am new to WordPress. (And I totally love it.)

I’ve been getting a lot of likes and followers so I’d like to say thanks!

…but I’d like more followers and more likes and questions. But I don’t want to run around screaming “Follow Me” or “Need Followers” like I do on my twitter (@ThePreferredOne). Lol.

Just keep liking and following me, I really appreciate it. And start asking questions! I want to do some FAQs. (;

Leave a Reply

