Who Am I: The Details

So, I just posted Pt. I of this series and I mentioned I may do additional pieces. And… I think Ill definitely do this.

(90% chance I will)

I’ll make my final decision based on whether or not I have enough information to spread it out and make it interesting/relevant.

Pt. I: The Initial Thought; where the idea came from and how I am not fond of being referred to as any race/color/etc.

Pt. II: My Life; race and how it plays a role in my ancestry/family.

Pt. III: The reality; how society views me and how it is relevant in theater.

Leave a Reply

