Pleasant Surprise

*Photo coming soon.

Today my friend from out of town came to visit! (:

He didn’t tell me he was coming so I didn’t expect him to come or anything. So it was nice to come home and see him at my apartment. Lol.

We spent practically all evening together. And he is going to stay the night and he will not be leaving until tomorrow.

This actually means a whole lot because whenever we hang out, we have tons of fun! Also because I really like him. He is one of the few people I actually like for his personality.

Leave a Reply

