I Am… a broken heart.

I Am... a broken heart.

Tear.

My friend who came to visit had to lave early because the weather got bad. ):

I was so sad because I got done with class early and wanted to hang out with him for just a little while longer.

However, he did leave a note, which was really nice but it does not change the fact that my heart is broken because he had to leave.

It quite funny though. We are just friends and we have never dated, but for some reason I like him a whole lot. And I am always sad to tell him “goodbye.”

But I guess it is not really a “goodbye” because we will see each other again. Hopefully soon. So… I guess “see ya laters” are just as sad.

Leave a Reply

