Vintage Bedroom

Vintage Bedroom

My family & I just decided to buy a house! (:

We are all totally excited and cannot wait to move and to start decorating. My 12 year old sister and I will share a room (b/c I live away at my own apartment for 9months, b/c I’m in college).

B/c we are totally different ages, I struggled with what type of color scheme/theme we should go for.

We do not like the same things nor do we like the same colors.

For this reason, I think we should go vintage! This is something that can be simple and also extravagant, for which ever way we decide to take it. Also, it has very neutral colors/patterns/design ideas.

Not to mention, we can find tons of projects online to do together and make our room, ours.

Leave a Reply

